Sony can be holding its 2019 CES press conference at 5pm PST (8pm EST, 1am GMT, 2am CET) later as we speak. Sony will reveal a few of its newest merchandise throughout its complete product vary, and hopefully that can embrace some new Xperia smartphones. There is a chance we’ll see updates to its mid-range gadgets, and we could hear extra on the company’s 5G plans. The live stream is available to look at beneath – tell us what you can be wanting ahead to seeing.



For all the latest Root Android Tutorials, download Root Android Tutorials App now

0/5 (0 Reviews)